Contacts


Department of Tourism

Director of Tourism Department
Corina Timofti
Tel: (+373) 60 909 005 ,(+373)60 121 221,(+373)69 249 889
Work program  Mn-Fr: 8:30-17:30 ,Pauză 13:00-14:00
 turism@purcari.wine 
 c.timofti@purcari.wine 

Administrative Address

ÎM "Vinăria Purcari" SRL
MD-2069, mun. Chişinău, strada Calea Ieșilor 8  
Tel:(+373) 22 856 022 ,(+373) 22 856 023 ,(+373) 22 856 024 purcari@purcari.wine

CORPORATE AND VIP SALES MOLDOVA

Sales manager
Denis Malai
Tel:(+373) 68 551 102 
Work program Mn-Fr: 8:30-17:30 ,Pause 13:00-14:00  vip@purcari.wine 

INTERNATIONAL SALES DEPARTMENT - USA, CANADA, ASIA, AFRICA

Export Manager
Dumitru Lupan
Tel:(+373) 79 575 556   d.lupan@purcari.wine 

DEPARTAMENTUL VÂNZĂRI INTERNAȚIONALE - EUROPA DE EST

Export Manager
Dumitru Cornea
Tel:(+373) 69 296 813   d.cornea@purcari.wine 

INTERNATIONAL SALES DEPARTMENT - WESTERN EUROPE

Export Manager
Natalia Vangheli
Tel:(+373) 69 320 898   n.vangheli@purcari.wine 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

 Senior Marketing Manager
Andrei Leahu
Tel:(+373) 69 789 566   marketing@purcari.wine 
 a.leahu@purcari.wine 

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Director of Human Resources
Ludmila Stratuța
Tel:(+373) 22 856 022  l.stratuta@purcari.wine

Contact form